Each year a dedicated group of individuals are voted in to serve on our board of directors. Listed below are the people you can contact and learn more about. Without the volunteering of their valuable time, NASP would not be as successful as it is!


President: Jim Furbush BBB, Better Business Bureau of Middle Tennessee
President Elect: Rachel Albertson, Inforule Social Media
VP of Membership: Geroge Zubulake Promotions by George and Carolyn Yates Raymond James
VP of Training & Programs: Jim Furbush BBB, Better Business Bureau of Middle Tennessee
VP Networking (Sub Group) : Jeff Boynton, Wendell Roberts
VP of Special Events: Julia Monson Zeitlin & Co., Realtors
VP of Eventbrite: Jenny Lashuay, Luv-Your-Healthy-Life
VP of Web and Social Media: Rachel Albertson Inforule Social Media and Crystal Routon Tressler & Assoc. (Creativity in Balloons)
Treasurer: Cindy Hazen Sales Executives
President of NASP Net: Jeff Boynton Wendell Roberts
Sergeant at Arms: Carolyn Yates Raymond James
Past President: Lori Smith ACE Machine and Metal